About The School Banner Image

Who Are We?

The Foundation is a trust. Its trustees are appointed by the School's Board of Directors but trustees do not require to be directors.

Current Trustees

Mrs Sheena Leadbitter (Chair)
As the former Head of Early Years, Mrs Leadbitter worked for the High School of Dundee for 30 years.

Mr Iain Bett

Mr Adrian Stewart

The Secretary to the Trustees is Miss Claire MacDonald, Bursar of the High School of Dundee.