About The School Banner Image

Our Alumni Ambassadors

Meet our Alumni Ambassadors

Your global alumni community is a great way to keep in touch with fellow former pupils and continue your relationship with the High School of Dundee. From careers advice and insights, arranging local events in your area, to being the general point of contact for your city, our Ambassadors are on hand to help you out in a number of different ways.

At the moment, the High School of Dundee has Alumni Ambassadors in the following countries:

Australia:

 Bermuda:

Cyprus:

Melbourne
Kirsty Wallace
Class of 1997
Group Assurance Officer for BHP Billiton
Contact Me: kwallace79@live.co.uk

Sydney
Lauren Chamberlain
Class of 2009
Overseas Practitioner at Allens
Contact Me: lmj.chamberlain@gmail.com
Hamilton
John Blackwood
Class of 1984
Corporate Counsel for Wakefield Quin
Contact Me: jblackwood@wq.bm
Limassol
Christopher Dryden
Class of 1982
Director for Raven Russia Holdings Cyprus Limited
Contact Me: 
chrisdryden007@gmail.com
+44 7876 885 580

Germany:

Hong Kong:

Italy:


Heidelberg
Angus MacGregor-Millar
Class of 1986
Global Head of Defense and Security for SAP SE
Contact Me: angus.macgregor-millar@sap.com
+4916090819957
Hong Kong:
Yolande Sum
Class of 1991
Associate Director - Business Development at PwC
Contact Me:
yolandesum@gmail.com

 

Sassari, Sardinia
Alan Black
Class of 1964
Retired Medical Practitioner
Contact Me: akblack@libero.it

The Netherlands:

Philippines:

 Russia:

 

Amsterdam
Maria Thomas
Class of 2005
Global CRM Operations for Adidas
Contact Me: mariat400@gmail.com
+31619951097
Manila
Brian McGrory
Class of 1984
Director, Office of Program Management
Contact Me: brian.mcgrory@yahoo.com
Moscow
Christopher Dryden
Class of 1982
Director for Raven Russia Holdings
Contact Me: chrisdryden007@gmail.com
+44 7876 885 580

Spain:

USA:

 

 

Madrid
Jorge Arrufat
Class of 1999
Security Delivery Manager for BBVA
Contact Me: jorge.arrufat@live.com
Hilton Head Island, SC
Tracy McInnes
Class of 1986
Stay at Home Mother
Contact Me:
tracyb52@hotmail.com
 

United Kingdom:

   
Aberdeen, Scotland
Simon Mills
Class of 1987
Head of College at Robert Gordon's College
Contact Me: sjmills69@gmail.com
Borehamwood, England
Walter Jacob
Class of 1953
Self-employed Private Tutor
Contact Me: wlj30@hotmail.com
Chelmsford, England
Ian Yule
Class of 1966
Retired Law Tutor
Contact Me: 01245 222117
Corhampton, England
Malcolm Stewart
Class of 1994
Manager for A-Plan Insurance
Contact Me: malcolm_stewart@hotmail.com
07801 656 943
Dundee, Scotland
Bill Dewar
Class of 1962
English Tutor
Contact Me: dewar2@btinternet.com
01382 644 447
Dundee, Scotland
David Harris
Class of 1994
Head of Legal at Lloyds Banking Group
Contact Me: davidmharris@hotmail.com
07974 098 258 
Dundee, Scotland
Peter Menzies
Class of 1985
MD for the Dundee Gin Co
Contact Me: peter@impc.co.uk
Dundee, Scotland
Callum Rankin
Class of 2001
Franchise Manager for BMW & MINI
Contact Me: callum.rankin@arnoldclark.com
Edinburgh, Scotland
Alexei Matveyev
Class of 2003
Digital Marketing Manager for IBM
Contact Me: alexei.matveyev@uk.ibm.com
07825 400 754
Edinburgh, Scotland
Derek Shepherd
Class of 1961
Retired Exec Director for Aggreko
Contact Me: derek.famshep@gmail.com
Edinburgh, Scotland
Sean Smith
Class of 1988
Director of Sustainable Construction for Edinburgh Napier University
Contact Me: seanbiavatismith@gmail.com
0131 440 0287
Elgin, Scotland
David Reid
Class of 1961
Retired Accountant
Contact Me: davidaddisonreid@gmail.com
01343 842 822
London, England
Darran Reid
Class of 1998
Assistant Director for City of London Corporation
Contact Me: darran_reid@hotmail.com
07713 751 402 
Rotherham, England
Andrew Bruce
Class of 1999
MD for Marketing Technology Ltd
Contact Me: andybruce2@hotmail.co.uk
+44 7506 554 669
St Andrews, Scotland
Margaret-Anne Hutton
Class of 1980
Professor of French & Comparative Literature at the University of St Andrews
Contact Me: mh80@st-andrews.ac.uk 
Warwick/London, England
David Woodcock
Class of 1991
Global Programme Director: Data Science
Contact Me:
davidwoodcock2007@yahoo.co.uk