Contacting the School

High School of Dundee   exteriorYou can contact us at:

High School of Dundee
Euclid Crescent
Dundee
DD1 1HU

Tel: 01382 202921

E-mail: enquiries@highschoolofdundee.org.uk

Click for information on our location.

Individual departments can also be contacted by email:

Rector rector@highschoolofdundee.org.uk
Admissions admissions@highschoolofdundee.org.uk
Nursery nursery@highschoolofdundee.org.uk
Bursar's Office bursar@highschoolofdundee.org.uk
Human Resources human.resources@highschoolofdundee.org.uk
Press Office

gamutch@highschoolofdundee.org.uk
07775794926 (PRESS ENQUIRIES ONLY)

Development Office development@highschoolofdundee.org.uk
Parents' Association parents@highschoolofdundee.org.uk

Mayfield Sports Centre

Website www.mayfieldsportscentre.co.uk
Email enquiries@mayfieldsportscentre.co.uk